Welcome to our world.
    

A team at the service of inland and maritime navigation.

AGRES ENERGYoffers professionals and individuals a wide range of supplies for navigation and instustry. We cover your needs for inland and maritime navigation, whether commercial, tourist or leisure, but also for manufacturers.


6 / 7


Professionals

Individuals


In-store sales


Sales online

 
 

March 2021               New !  

Try the grip of Adhera shoes® products !

Amazing ! These shoes stick to the ground !

Exceptional grip on a slippery ground (ice, fat, etc.) thanks to the "suction cup effect" of its rubber sole and the action of a hundred studs. Many models are suitable for nautical, industrial, food and medical environments.

See more

April 2020

Arrival of Katchoe® fenders.

AGRES ENERGY is now a distributor of Katchoe® fenders. A design studied to meet the needs of commercial navigation. A longevity barn thanks to its rope crossingswhich prevents them from breaking in the case of snagging. Also available, fixing sets for fixed installation.

See more

Bienvenue dans notre univers.
    

Une équipe au service de la navigation fluviale et maritime.

AGRES ENERGYpropose aux professionnels et aux particuliers, une large gamme de fourniture pour la navigation et l'industrie. Nous couvrons vos besoins pour la navigation fluviale et maritime, qu'elle soit commerciale, touristique ou de loisir, mais également pour les industriels.


6 jours sur 7


Pour professionnels

Pour particuliers


Vente en magasin


Vente en ligne

 
 

Mars 2021               Nouveau !  

Venez tester l'adhérence  des chaussures Adhera shoes® !

Totalement hallucinant ! Ces chaussures collent au sol !

Une adhérence exceptionnelle sur sol glissant (glace, gras,...) grâce à "l'effet ventouse" de sa semelle en caoutchouc et l'action d'une centaine de crampons. De nombreux modèles adaptés aux milieux nautiques, industriels, alimentaires et médicaux.

Découvrir

Avril 2020

Arrivée des glissoires Katchoe®.

AGRES ENERGY est désormais distributeur des glissoires Katchoe®. Une conception étudiée pour répondre aux besoins de la navigation commerciale. Une grange longévité grâce à ses passages de cordes évitant leur rupture en cas d'accroche. Egalement disponible, les sets de fixation pour une installation fixe.

Découvrir